Town Creek MB Church
of West Point Mississippi
"Bring Them In, Build Them Up, Send Them Out"

Worship With Us This Week! 


9:00am Prayer Service
9:45am Sunday School                
11:00am Morning Worship Service

6:30pm Prayer Service                      7:00pm Bible Study




Town Creek Church
4929 Barton Ferry Road
West Point MS 39773


Website Created By Divine Designz, LLC


We Need YOU! 

God created each of us with a unique blend of talents, interests, and spiritual gifts for the purpose of playing a role in
helping reconcile our broken world back to him. When we use these God-given gifts by volunteering, we make a lasting
difference in the lives of others—and in our own lives, as well. Christian service is more than just volunteering. Serving
others models Christ’s humility and shows his love to others. Whether you have lots of time to offer, or ony a little bit,
you can make a difference by starting with the interest areas that you love the most. Select from the list below. To request
information about a ministry, email the ministry leader below OR click "CONTACT US" 
on the left and complete and submit
the form.


Dr. Charles Davidson, Pastor






          Christian Education Ministry

          Shay King, Director

Youth Ministry

Vickey Anderson, Director



Ministerial  Ministry
Cynthia Gates, President


Pastor's Aide
Jessie Talley, President


Finance Ministry 
Treddis Anderson, President


Deacons Ministry
Shawn Doss, Chairman

Minister of Music
Marcus Davidson

Prayer Ministry
Vernell Pittman, President

Deaconess Ministry
Jeanette Hollingshed, President
Church Secretary

Tina Horton

Hospitality Ministry
Betty Mason, President

Counseling Ministry
Oretha Oneal

Male Choir
Romario Johnson, President

Transportation Ministry
Robert Fisher, President


Bible Class
Lynn Horton, Superintendent

                Announcement Clerk

             Janeka S. Collins


                 Benevolence Ministry
               Virgie Shelton, President

Praise Ministry
Kayla Brown, Director

Finance Secretary

Tina Smith


Usher Ministry
Rachel Fisher, President

Sisterhood Ministry
Pamela Davidson, President



Singles Ministry
Melissa Bobo, President


Missionary Ministry
Treasie Jones, President


Drama Ministry

Vickie Gibbs, President




Sunday School                                       Marriage Ministry             

Cleveland Morton, Superintendent         George and Michelle Brooks, Directors       





 Culinary Ministry

Vicki McFarland, President